Technology

Coastal Plains Charter High School is committed to the concept that technology is a tool used to enhance teaching and learning. Our students are at the center of everything we do at Coastal Plains Charter High School. The goal of our technology plan is to secure hardware and software required to make every student successful. Coastal Plains Charter High School Technology Department is committed to training and supporting all of our users in the safety and relevance of our current technology.



Instructional Technology Manual 2021-2022 


District Technology Personnel

Amy Bradley
Director of Instructional Technology
912-267-9700
amy.bradley@coastalplainscharter.org

Lila Joiner
Regional Instructional Technology Assistant
lila.joiner@coastalplainscharter.org

Shawn Morelan
Regional Technician
shawn.morelan@coastalplainscharter.org

-------------------------------------------------------------------

Site Based Technology Personnel


Shalah Hendrix

Technology Support - Bulloch Site
shalah.hendrix@coastalplainscharter.org

Marcia Moore
Technology Support - Camden Site
marcia.moore@coastalplainscharter.org

Allen Lanier
Technology Support - Candler Site
allen.lanier@coastalplainscharter.org

Shay Byrd
Technology Support - Coffee Site
shay.byrd@coastalplainscharter.org

Cole Kelly
Technology Support - Colquitt Site
cole.kelly@coastalplainscharter.org

Jared Duvall and Ronald Myers
Technology Support - Evans Site
jared.duvall@coastalplainscharter.org
ronald.myers@coastalplainscharter.org

Shawn Morelan
Technology Support - Glynn Site
shawn.morrelan@coastalplainscharter.org

Chad Griffin
Technology Support - Grady Site
chad.griffin@coastalplainscharter.org

Chris Raulerson
Technology Support - Jeff Davis Site
chris.raulerson@coastalplainscharter.org

Jeff Anderson
Technology Support - Liberty Site
jeff.anderson@coastalplainscharter.org

Jacob Kovalcin
Technology Support - Long Site
jacob.kovalcin@coastalplainscharter.org

Jeff Harrell
Technology Support - Lowndes Site
jeff.harrell@coastalplainscharter.org

Randi Reynolds and Chip Weaver
Technology Support - Screven Site
randi.reynolds@coastalplainscharter.org
chip.weaver@coastalplainscharter.org

Paul Graham
Technology Support - Vidalia Site
paul.graham@coastalplainscharter.org

Robert Young
Technology Support - Wayne Site
robert.young@coastalplainscharter.org